Switch workspaces
If you belong to multiple workspaces, you can switch between them at any time.
How to switch workspaces
- Click the workspace name in the top left
- Select the workspace you want to switch to from the dropdown
- You’ll be automatically redirected to the selected workspace
Set default workspace
You can designate which workspace to automatically load when you log in.
How to set
- Click your account card at the bottom of the left sidebar
- Select Settings → Account settings
- In the Profile tab, choose your default workspace
When no default is set
- You’ll be redirected to your first workspace
- If you don’t belong to any workspace, you’ll see the “No workspace yet” screen, where you can book a demo or accept a pending invitation
Sign out
To sign out from your workspace:
- Click your account card at the bottom of the left sidebar
- Select Sign out
- You’ll be redirected to the sign-in page